Our Office

The latest list of 'high-risk' countries can be found here on the department of home affairs website: http://www.dha.gov.za/index.php/list-of-high-risk-covid-19-countries

All lesiure travel is prohibited to and from the countries listed. Business travel and other categories of people from these countries, are allowed under special conditions.

The Department of Home Affairs is extending the validity period of legally issued visas which expired during the lockdown period to 31 January 2021.

Holders of such visas are permitted to remain in the country under the conditions of their visas until 31 January 2021. Those wishing to be repatriated to their countries within this period can depart without being declared undesirable persons.


Monday to Friday
9am - 5pm


Association of

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This